menu search

Contact us

Mailing Address

Office of International Affairs
Yonsei University
50 Yonsei-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul 03722, Korea

Physical Address

International Team

Exchange Student Programs, MOU, International Student/Faculty Support, Global Alliances, International Planning/Projects, Protocol

Baekyang Hall, Room S308

 

International Education Center

Study Abroad at Yonsei, YISS, WAY, Short-term Programs

Baekyang Hall, Room S302

Contacts

Senior Management
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
Vice President for International Affairs Prof. Joongi Kim (김준기)

+82-2-2123-3485

Associate Dean for International Affairs Prof. John Frankl (존프랭클)

+82-2-2123-3489

Director, International Education Center Prof. TJ Lah (나태준)

+82-2-2123-3980

tjlah@yonsei.ac.kr

Associate Director, International Education Center Prof. Jon Soderholm (존소더홈)

+82-2-2123-5560

jfsoder@yonsei.ac.kr

International Team
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
Partnerships Ms. Jihye Maeng (맹지혜)

+82-2-2123-3490

ipartners@yonsei.ac.kr

Regional Coordinator - Europe, ISEP and USAC Ms. Mijin Moon (문미진)

+82-2-2123-4703

abroad@yonsei.ac.kr

Regional Coordinator - The Americas Ms. Bang-Wool Yim (임방울)

+82-2-2123-3983

ysoia@yonsei.ac.kr

Regional Coordinator – Asia & Oceania Ms. Narai Ahn (안나래)

+82-2-2123-4704

sap@yonsei.ac.kr

Protocol & Communications Coordinator Ms. Janet Chae (채자넷)

+82-2-2123-3486

protocol@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, International Student Services Ms. Song I Han (한송이)

+82-2-2123-3488

istudent@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, International Student & Faculty Services Ms. Jungwon Park (박정원)

+82-2-2123-6492

ifaculty@yonsei.ac.kr

Administrative Assistant (조교)

+82-2-2123-8453

exch@yonsei.ac.kr

International Education Center
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
General Inquiries Mr. Jinick Park (박진익)

+82-2-2123-6494

austin@yonsei.ac.kr

Manager, Summer & Winter Programs Ms. Hyewon Moon (문혜원)

+82-2-2123-6286

hyewonmoon@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, Summer & Winter Programs Mr. Jihun Kim (김지훈)

+82-2-2123-3985

gta1126@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, Fall/Spring Semester Program Ms. Aeju Jeon (전애주)

+82-2-2123-3987

aajeon@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, Publicity & Summer Internships Ms. Hyunjung Lee (이현정)

+82-2-2123-3988

bidagel@yonsei.ac.kr

Coordinator, Fall/Spring Semester Program Mr. Hunggu Cho (조흥구)

+82-2-2123-6493

chohung9@yonsei.ac.kr

Fall/Spring Semester Program Administrative Assistant (조교)

+82-2-2123-3977

study@yonsei.ac.kr

Summer & Winter Programs Administrative Assistant (조교)

+82-2-2123-3535

iwinter@yonsei.ac.kr/summer@yonsei.ac.kr