Contact us

Office of International Affairs
Yonsei University
50 Yonsei-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul 03722, Korea

Physical Address

International Affairs Team

Exchange and Visiting Student Programs, YISS, WAY, Short-term Programs, MOU, Global Alliances, Protocol

Baekyang Hall, Room S302

 

International Admissions Team

Undergraduate Admissions for International and Overseas Korean Students

Baekyang Hall, Room S308

Contacts

Senior Management
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
Vice President for International Affairs Prof. Sunku Hahn (한순구)

Associate Vice President for International Affairs Prof. Paul Tonks (폴통스)

Associate Vice President for International Affairs Prof. Joon Sang Lee (이준상)

International Affairs Team
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
Team Leader Ms. Dongran Cho (조동란)

+82-2-2123-6494

ipartners@yonsei.ac.kr

Exchange Program - Asia & Oceania Manager Ms. Hyewon Moon (문혜원)

+82-2-2123-4704

sap@yonsei.ac.kr

Exchange Program - The Americas Manager Ms. Hyunju Lee (이현주)

+82-2-2123-3983

ysoia@yonsei.ac.kr

Exchange Program - Europe, Protocol & Global Alliances Coordinator Ms. Gyuri Jeong (정규리)

+82-2-2123-4703

abroad@yonsei.ac.kr / protocol@yonsei.ac.kr

Fall/Spring Semester Program Deputy Manager Ms. Eunseo Moon (문은서)

+82-2-2123-3987

study@yonsei.ac.kr

Summer & Winter Programs Manager Ms. Mijin Moon (문미진)

+82-2-2123-6286

isummer@yonsei.ac.kr

Summer & Winter Programs
Coordinator
Ms. Rebeca Baek (백리브가)

+82-2-2123-3985

summer@yonsei.ac.kr / iwinter@yonsei.ac.kr

Publicity & Summer Internships
Coordinator
Ms. Judy Kim (김주희)

+82-2-2123-3988

judymerrywd@yonsei.ac.kr

International Student Services Manager Ms. Eunah Kang (강은아)

+82-2-2123-3488

eakang@yonsei.ac.kr

International Student & Faculty Services Coordinator Ms. Su Hyun Jung (정수현)

+82-2-2123-6492

ifaculty@yonsei.ac.kr

Summer & Winter Programs Assistant (조교)

+82-2-2123-3535 / 8453

iwinter@yonsei.ac.kr /summer@yonsei.ac.kr / exch@yonsei.ac.kr

Fall/Spring Program for Exchange/Visiting students Assistant (조교)

+82-2-2123-3977

study@yonsei.ac.kr

International Student Service/Support Assistant (조교)

82-2-2123-6495

International Admissions Team
Contacts
Status Name Tel / Email
Team Leader Mr. Myoung-Sihk Park (박명식)

+82-2-2123-4431

iadms@yonsei.ac.kr

Admissions Officer Mr. Junwoo Choi (최준우)

82-2-2123-4435

iadms@yonsei.ac.kr / aimzunu@yonsei.ac.kr

Admissions Officer Ms. YeoWool Jin (진여울)

+82-2-2123-4434

iadms@yonsei.ac.kr / hera323@yonsei.ac.kr

Admissions Officer Mr. Geon Doo (두건)

+82-2-2123-4433

iadms@yonsei.ac.kr / geon.doo@yonsei.ac.kr